European Conference on Interventional Oncology
Honorary Lecturers
Honorary Lecturers
Honorary Lecturers
AboutPast congressesHonorary Lecturers

Honorary Lecturers

Each year, the ECIO honorary lecture is given by a scientist whose contributions to interventional radiology, the development of interventional oncology, and ECIO are widely recognised.

2023Dirk Arnold
2022Thomas Helmberger
2021Katerina Malagari
Ricardo García-Mónaco
2018Matthew R. Callstrom
2017Jean Palussière
2016Bruno Sangro
2015Yasuaki Arai
2014Riccardo Lencioni
2013Carlo Bartolozzi
2012Andreas Adam
2010Vincenzo Mazzaferro
2008Hedvig Hricak